Is a Ghost Teacher and Union President the Best Choice for Labor Secretary?
July 26, 2017
protecting incumbents
Guest Post: The Incumbent Party
July 31, 2017

These are the Senate Republicans Who Voted for a Tax Hike

tax hikers

On Thursday morning, Senate Republicans used their super majority to pass a tax increase. The roll call vote can be found here.

Here is the list of Republicans who voted for the tax increase:

Sen. Pat Browne
Sen. Jake Corman
Sen. John Gordner
Sen. Tom Killion
Sen. Tom McGarrigle
Sen. Chuck McIlhinney
Sen. Bob Mensch
Sen. John Rafferty
Sen. Joe Scarnati
Sen. Mario Scavello
Sen. Tommy Tomlinson
Sen. Randy Vulakovich
Sen. Don White
Sen. Gene Yaw

These increased taxes will make heating your home with natural gas and your phone bill more expensive in the near future. If your Senator was a “NO” vote, please be sure to thank them.